Contact H4H

CONTACT US

This form is for general inquiry messages only. Please click one of the categories below if you are looking for something specific. Thank you.

Become a Vendor

Become a Sponsor Pre-Register for the Ride

    EVENT CONTACTS

    Donny Pacheco
    Vendor & Events Coordinator
    donny@hogsforhospice.com

    Joe Oswald
    Concert & Events Coordinator
    joe@hogsforhospice.com

    Tim Isles
    Volunteer Coordinator
    tim@hogsforhospice.com

    Brian Cornies
    Marketing Coordinator
    brian@hogsforhospice.com

    Dave Hodare
    Registered Ride Opening Ceremonies Coordinator
    dave_hodare@icloud.com

    Benji Mastronardi
    Sponsorship Coordinator
    benji@hogsforhospice.com

    Hogs for Hospice

    Seacliff Park

    At the corner of Seacliff Dr. & Forest Ave

    Leamington, ON

    Contact H4HContact H4HContact H4H
    Share